Team Mapping

If you are having an issue with iScore Baseball, please post it here and we will try and find solutions so everybody will be aware of them.
Post Reply
okava
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 6:39 pm

Team Mapping

Post by okava » Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:03 am

I'm data sharing and when I try and map the teams I can't select any teams. Using the latest update on ipad air.
User avatar
OhioTex
Posts: 5473
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 6:48 am
Location: Columbus OH

Re: Team Mapping

Post by OhioTex » Thu Mar 14, 2019 7:13 pm

When data sharing, if the team/ game is already on the device, it won’t appear as available. Once a team is mapped, you dont get option to remap
..........................................
iScore Baseball/Softball
* FAQ http://iscoresports.com//baseball/support.php
* Updated Manual http://iscoresports.com/baseball/manual.php?gd=1
* Stat Formulas http://data.iscorecentral.com/legend.ph ... internal=1
GBear11
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun May 15, 2011 5:22 pm

Re: Team Mapping

Post by GBear11 » Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:38 am

I am experiencing this same problem. The "MAP DATA" screen comes up listing the teams from the game I am importing. Both teams are listed under "Team Mapping". When I press the team the teams on the receiving device are listed. I can not choose any of them to map to.

I am able to map players, but the team mapping does not seem to function. Am I missing something? The team does not exist on the receiving device based on name.
Post Reply