Team Stats Setup/Selection- bug fixed

If you are having an issue with iScore Baseball, please post it here and we will try and find solutions so everybody will be aware of them.
User avatar
OhioTex
Posts: 5456
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 6:48 am
Location: Columbus OH

Re: Team Stats Setup/Selection

Post by OhioTex » Wed Feb 13, 2019 11:00 am

Update: able to dowload and test v5.114. I can confirm, i was able to update app to v5.114 and both below paths work as expected on iPhone but NOT on iPad. i can now replicate @ Hawks issue on ipad .

So..
1) V 5.114 appears on app home page both iphone and ipad

2) @hawks - issue remains
Iscore baseball v5.114 > Team manager > team > team stats > gear icon > stat selection ... works as expected on iphone but not iPad

Issue also on ipad by game manager path
Iscore baseball v5.114 > game manager > select game > stats:team H/A : batting/pitching/fielding


3) @paul issue fixed
Iscore baseball v5.114> Team manager > team > team stats > filter > ... works as expected on both ipad and iphone
..........................................
iScore Baseball/Softball
* FAQ http://iscoresports.com//baseball/support.php
* Updated Manual http://iscoresports.com/baseball/manual.php?gd=1
* Stat Formulas http://data.iscorecentral.com/legend.ph ... internal=1
User avatar
OhioTex
Posts: 5456
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 6:48 am
Location: Columbus OH

Re: Team Stats Setup/Selection- bug

Post by OhioTex » Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:58 pm

IPad update now available .. v5.115
Has fix for blank screen on ipad when using “stat selector” (gear icon)

I tested on iPad seems fixed
..........................................
iScore Baseball/Softball
* FAQ http://iscoresports.com//baseball/support.php
* Updated Manual http://iscoresports.com/baseball/manual.php?gd=1
* Stat Formulas http://data.iscorecentral.com/legend.ph ... internal=1
Hawksbaseball
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2019 10:48 pm

Re: Team Stats Setup/Selection- bug fixed

Post by Hawksbaseball » Sun Feb 17, 2019 12:30 pm

I have updated to version 5.114 and still have the same issue.
User avatar
OhioTex
Posts: 5456
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 6:48 am
Location: Columbus OH

Re: Team Stats Setup/Selection- bug fixed

Post by OhioTex » Sun Feb 17, 2019 12:44 pm

5.115 is the fix for ipad “stat selector freeze”.


(5.114 had the fix for “stat filter freeze”)
..........................................
iScore Baseball/Softball
* FAQ http://iscoresports.com//baseball/support.php
* Updated Manual http://iscoresports.com/baseball/manual.php?gd=1
* Stat Formulas http://data.iscorecentral.com/legend.ph ... internal=1
Hawksbaseball
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2019 10:48 pm

Re: Team Stats Setup/Selection- bug fixed

Post by Hawksbaseball » Mon Feb 18, 2019 8:59 am

Version 5.115 has fixed this issue - thanks
Post Reply