Website record (answered)

If you are having an issue with iScore Baseball, please post it here and we will try and find solutions so everybody will be aware of them.
Post Reply
User avatar
team mom
Posts: 881
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2010 4:47 am
Location: Atlanta, GA

Website record (answered)

Post by team mom » Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:31 pm

I missed some games but wanted to have at least the win/loss record accurate on our website. I entered each game, started and then ended the game, and then adjusted the final score via edits. On the device, the win/loss record is correct. On the website, those games show up as 0-0 ties both in the games section and on the scoreboard. Is there a way for the edited final scores to show up?
Team Mom

Check out the new iscore documentation page!
Includes videos and user manual.
http://iscoresports.com/baseball/training.php#docs
User avatar
FTMSupport
Site Admin
Posts: 13192
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 7:25 pm

Re: Website record

Post by FTMSupport » Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:44 pm

Try doing a Recalc when viewing stats. If this does not work, try "undoing" the Game Over, modify the score again, then enter at least one play after the modification of the score (like enter a ball or strike or foul ball), then Misc -> End Game again and see if that helps. (In both case be sure to do an Options -> Export after doing the update).
Check out the new iScore Baseball documentation page!
Includes videos and user manual.
http://iscoresports.com/baseball/training.php#docs
User avatar
team mom
Posts: 881
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2010 4:47 am
Location: Atlanta, GA

Re: Website record

Post by team mom » Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:03 pm

Thanks. I reentered each game and re-exited and that seemed to do the trick. I did not have to undo the end game command.
Team Mom

Check out the new iscore documentation page!
Includes videos and user manual.
http://iscoresports.com/baseball/training.php#docs
Post Reply