Duplicate Accounts

We will try and answer Questions in this forum. If you are having any issues with iScore Baseball, this is probably the best place to start. You can also search historical posts here.
Post Reply
smthunder
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 8:52 am

Duplicate Accounts

Post by smthunder » Thu Mar 08, 2012 8:56 am

new to iscore and I setup duplicate accounts.
my web site is iscorebaseball.com/smt
my iscorecentral is listing games under Sawnee Mountain Thunder Howard and not SMT Howard which is linked to my paid web site
also why is some of my games showing up in the iscorecast and others are not
I need help lol

Thanks in advance
User avatar
FTMSupport
Site Admin
Posts: 13192
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 7:25 pm

Re: Duplicate Accounts

Post by FTMSupport » Thu Mar 08, 2012 10:44 am

The http://my.iscorecentral.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; site should allow you to see all games on your device... just select the team in the dropdown in the upper right corner.

With the iScorecast, you must have it enabled, and have an internet connection while scoring games for the games to show in the game listing. If you have a game that is not showing, you can go to Game Manager, select the game, and select "i-ScoreCast Synchronize" to send it up to the iScorecast server after the fact. Just be sure you have an internet connection when doing this.
Check out the new iScore Baseball documentation page!
Includes videos and user manual.
http://iscoresports.com/baseball/training.php#docs
smthunder
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 8:52 am

Re: Duplicate Accounts

Post by smthunder » Thu Mar 08, 2012 10:53 am

Thanks for the quick reply. Why is my info not showing up on my purchased website? Great product by the way.
smthunder
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 8:52 am

Re: Duplicate Accounts

Post by smthunder » Thu Mar 08, 2012 10:55 am

iscorebaseball.com/smt sorry left that out
User avatar
FTMSupport
Site Admin
Posts: 13192
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 7:25 pm

Re: Duplicate Accounts

Post by FTMSupport » Thu Mar 08, 2012 11:37 am

Your team website is currently set to the "SMT Howard" team. You also have a "Sawnee Mountain Thunder Howard" team on your device, but that is not the one the website is attached to right now. Did you want us to change it so the website data comes from that team instead? (fyi... for very specific issues like this, it is probably better to email us at support@iscoresports.com so we can help with your personal information)
Check out the new iScore Baseball documentation page!
Includes videos and user manual.
http://iscoresports.com/baseball/training.php#docs
smthunder
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 8:52 am

Re: Duplicate Accounts

Post by smthunder » Thu Mar 08, 2012 11:39 am

yes please make the change you are referring to and I will email any further questions....thanks again for your help!!!
User avatar
FTMSupport
Site Admin
Posts: 13192
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 7:25 pm

Re: Duplicate Accounts

Post by FTMSupport » Thu Mar 08, 2012 11:41 am

We have changed your team website to pull from that team now.
Check out the new iScore Baseball documentation page!
Includes videos and user manual.
http://iscoresports.com/baseball/training.php#docs
smthunder
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 8:52 am

Re: Duplicate Accounts

Post by smthunder » Thu Mar 08, 2012 11:50 am

perfect...looks great...thanks
danmcc
Posts: 834
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 5:43 am
Location: Charlotte, NC

Re: Duplicate Accounts

Post by danmcc » Sun Mar 11, 2012 7:39 pm

Gotta love the customer service from FTM.
Post Reply