Can't get our first game up, "website name taken"

We will try and answer Questions in this forum. If you are having any issues with iScore Baseball, this is probably the best place to start. You can also search historical posts here.
Post Reply
quietman
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 12:05 am

Can't get our first game up, "website name taken"

Post by quietman » Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:34 pm

Hi semi-newb here (second year, third team)

I can't export or first game to our website, it says "upload successful" and website shows updated time,
but no game, roster stats etc.

Also on the new website page that you log into with you user code and password when i try to "get website"
using the website url it says taken...which it is, by me!
url:

http://www.iscorebaseball.com/main.php?t=lhllfalcons" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

help!
:-)
danmcc
Posts: 834
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 5:43 am
Location: Charlotte, NC

Re: Can't get our first game up, "website name taken"

Post by danmcc » Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:20 pm

Have you assigned the league for that game to the team?
User avatar
FTMSupport
Site Admin
Posts: 13192
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 7:25 pm

Re: Can't get our first game up, "website name taken"

Post by FTMSupport » Tue Mar 06, 2012 4:24 pm

We just checked your site, and it was not pointing to a team on your device. We just updated it to point to the "lhllfalcons" team on your device. If you try going there again, you should now see it.
Check out the new iScore Baseball documentation page!
Includes videos and user manual.
http://iscoresports.com/baseball/training.php#docs
quietman
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 12:05 am

Re: Can't get our first game up, "website name taken"

Post by quietman » Wed Mar 07, 2012 11:20 am

thanks!
Post Reply