Instruction Guide

We will try and answer Questions in this forum. If you are having any issues with iScore Baseball, this is probably the best place to start. You can also search historical posts here.
coliervile

Instruction Guide

Post by coliervile » Thu May 28, 2009 4:14 pm

I'm new to using iScore and I think that it's a great program but, I wish I could find a Instruction Guide for it. I've know there are YouTube videos for basic intructions but I would like my players/coaches/parent to know how to use it as well and it would be eaier if there were a Instruction Guide. Is there an Instruction Guide that can be downloaded?

Charlie
FTMSupport
Site Admin

Re: Instruction Guide

Post by FTMSupport » Thu May 28, 2009 6:30 pm

We do not have an instruction guide. The videos cover pretty much everything there is to know. We have new releases every few weeks that are adding new features based on customer feedback, so if we tried to maintain an instruction guide as well, we would be having to update that every few weeks. We are hoping that it is easy enough that an instruction guide is not needed, and for the areas there are difficulty, we will release new videos as needed.

If there is an area that is particularly difficult, please let us know so we can be sure our next instructional video covers that area in more detail. This forum is also a good source of information on ways different people are using the features of iScore Baseball.

Thank you.
Check out the new iScore Baseball documentation page!
Includes videos and user manual.
http://iscoresports.com/baseball/training.php#docs
allrounder

Post by allrounder » Thu Aug 20, 2009 5:30 am

Hi

I've put together an instruction guide of sorts with screens shots etc with scoring scenarios gleaned from the forum, the videos and scoring some MLB games. I've just got to tidy a couple of things up but would be happy to supply people with a copy if they want (in pdf format).