Page 1 of 1
accidentally deleting players
Posted: Sun Oct 19, 2014 5:18 pm
I intended to delete a player from the game, but I think I deleted the entire player information/playercard stats. Is there a way to retrieve lost data?
Re: accidentally deleting players
Posted: Mon Oct 20, 2014 12:29 am
Assuming you OPTION > Export After last game scored . You can revert back to your last saved Database on Iscore server by using OPTION > IMPORT . Any changes on your device done after last export will be lost .
If they means to much lost ..Alternatively, you can use the admin website maintenance tab to un delete a player . You first option > export , go to admin web site maintenance tab , un delete players there , then option > import your modified database back to your device